Current Faculty Members
Page: 1 of 1   »   1    page :    items per page :

Filters         &    List View

  NameDesignation OfficePhoneDoJEmail
  Shweta AgrawalAssistant ProfessorBSB 3474384 Sep
  John AugustineAssociate ProfessorCS124383 Sep
  Sutanu ChakrabortiAssociate ProfessorBSB 3044376 Jul
  Sukhendu DasProfessorBSB 3124367 Jul
  Timothy A. GonsalvesProfessorBSB 3084353 Jul
  Harish GuruprasadAssistant ProfessorBSB 3504385 Oct
  D. JanakiramProfessorBSB 3104354 Jul
  V. KamakotiProfessorBSB 3114368 Jul
  Mitesh KhapraAssistant ProfessorBSB 3484371 Sep
  Deepak KhemaniProfessorBSB 3064365 Jul
  P. Sreenivasa KumarProfessorBSB 3094366 Jul
  Pratyush KumarAssistant ProfessorBSB 373 Mar
  Anurag MittalProfessorBSB 3474372 Jul
  C. Siva Ram MurthyProfessorBSB 3564361 Jul
  Hema A. MurthyProfessorBSB 3074364 Jul
  Madhu MutyamProfessorBSB 3464369 Jul
  V. Krishna NandivadaAssociate ProfessorBSB 3524380 Oct
  Manikandan NarayananAssociate ProfessorBSB 3464375 Jan
  N.S. NarayanaswamyProfessorBSB 3464369 Jul
  Meghana NasreAssistant ProfessorCS134373 Oct
  Rupesh NasreAssistant ProfessorCS144374 Oct
  L A PrashanthAssistant ProfessorBSB 3144377 Mar
  Arun RajkumarAssistant Professor Mar
  Pradeep RamachandranAdjunct Faculty Member Jan 2016pradeep AT multicorewareinc DOT com
  C. Pandu RanganProfessorCSB334358 Jul
  B. V. Raghavendra RaoAssociate ProfessorBSB 3544381 Oct
  Balaraman RavindranProfessorBSB 3494370 Feb
  Chester RebeiroAssistant ProfessorBSB 3534355 Jan
  Jayalal SarmaAssociate ProfessorBSB 3554357 Oct
  C. Chandra SekharProfessorBSB 3054363 Jul
  Krishna Moorthy SivalingamProfessorBSB 3034378 Jul
  K. C. SivaramakrishnanAssistant ProfessorBSB 371 Jan
  Yadu VasudevAssistant ProfessorBSB 3514386 Oct
  Partha MitraVisiting Faculty Member Nov
  Mriganka SurVisiting Faculty Member Jan
  Shrikanth NarayananVisiting Faculty Member Aug
  Gopal PanduranganVisiting Faculty Member Jun
  Srinivasan ParthasarathyVisiting Faculty Member Jun
  Vyas SekarVisiting Faculty Member Aug
Page: 1 of 1   »   1    page :    items per page :

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved - Dept of CSE, IIT Madras
Website Credits